Ozzy Osbourne announces new album Patient Number 9, unveils title track featuring Jeff Beck: Stream

Ozzy Osbourne has announced his new album, titled Affected individual Variety 9. In advance of its September 9th launch day, the Prince of Darkness has unveiled the title monitor, that includes guitar perform by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-moment tune features an all-star forged of musicians that incorporates Purple Very hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the over musicians, the album Patient Number 9 includes guest guide guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi, and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, as properly as session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.

A Todd McFarlane-directed new music video for the title track is set to premiere at 10 a.m. ET on Friday (June 24th), with a teaser displaying a blend of live-motion extraordinary photographs of Ozzy with spooky animation.

The album announcement and new song arrive a little more than a week after Ozzy underwent a significant neck surgical procedures that his wife and manager Sharon Osbourne explained was “really going to determine the relaxation of his daily life.” Soon after currently being discharged from the healthcare facility, the metallic icon mentioned, “I am now residence from the healthcare facility recuperating comfortably. I am undoubtedly feeling the love and guidance from all my followers and send everybody a major thank you for their thoughts, prayers and well wishes for the duration of my restoration.”

Pre-orders for Client Number 9 are readily available in various formats at Ozzy’s official webstore. Stream the title track in entire down below, followed by the teaser for the songs movie (which will switch into the whole video clip at 10 a.m. ET on Friday). See the album artwork and tracklist under, as very well.

Patient Quantity 9 Artwork:

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9

Affected person Variety 9 Tracklist:
01. Client Variety 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. Just one of Those Times (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Almost nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Principles (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Useless and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues


Narender is regular reader of different Entertainment, Gossip, lifestyle news articles and watches different TV shows. Write different amazing articles for our readers.

Related Articles

Back to top button